California King

Chest to chest.
Nose to nose.
Palm to palm.
We were always just that close ..
Wrist to wrist.
Toe to toe.

Lips that felt just like the inside of a rose..
So how come when I reach out my finger,
It feels like more than distance between us..


In this California king bed
We're ten thousand miles apart
I bet california wishing on these stars
For your heart for me
My Californa king

Eye to eye.

Cheek to cheek.
Side by side..
You were sleeping next to me.

We're ten thousand miles apart
I bet California wishing on the stars
For your heart for me
My Californa King


Just when I felt like giving up on us
You turned around and gave me one last touch
That made everything feel better
And even then my eyes got wetter
So confused, when I asked you if you love me
But I don't wanna seem so weak
Maybe I've been California dreaming ..





Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0