This Kind Of Love

This kind of love makes me feel ten feet tall
It makes all my problems fall

This kind of love it's what I dreamed about
It fills me up
Baby it leaves no doubt
This kind of love it's why I'm standing here

It's something that we can share
I can't enough of this kind of love

This kind of hope is what I try to find
And now I can't deny I believe

And this kind of faith is so unshakeable
It's unmistakable
It's bigger than me


Your love can move a mountain
It makes my world go round
It's always there to guide me

I'm so lucky that I found

This kind of love is what I dreamed about
It fills me up
Well baby it leaves no doubt
This kind of love it's why I'm standing here
It's something that we can share
I can't get enough of this kind of love
This kind of love


Kommentarer
Postat av: Elin

inte min tv, vill ja lägga till. hahah

2009-05-18 @ 19:24:45
URL: http://eileenhc.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0